Disclaimer

All data and materials provided on this website are purely informational and intended for acquainting purposes only. Any information published on the website is not the public offer or the request for offers on sense of Article 437 of the Civil code of the Russian Federation and cannot be used as a proof of a duty to sign the contract on the conditions which are contained in such materials.

For obtaining more exact and relevant information we advise you to contact specialists of the Experto IG company.

The administration of the website tries hard to makes sure that information content of the web site is true to the best of our knowledge. However we do not give assurances or guarantees concerning the accuracy, completeness and reliability of information and materials posted on the website.

The administration of the website is not responsible for any direct, indirect, incidental or other type of damage, including the loss of profits, arising out of the use or inability to use the information, materials or functions of this website and also for possible inaccuracies, technical and semantic mistakes on the website.

The administration of the website reserves the right to revise, change and update these terms at any time without prior notice of visitors. Such changes come into force from the moment they are posted on the website. By using this website, a visitor automatically agrees to acknowledge the reading and understanding the real conditions and accepting them.

Дисклеймер

Все сведения и материалы, размещенные на данном сайте, носят исключительно информационный (ознакомительный) характер. Любая информация, опубликованная на сайте, не является публичной офертой или предложением делать оферты по смыслу статьи 437 Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации и не может быть использована для доказывания обязанности заключить договор на условиях, содержащихся в таких материалах.

Для получения более точной и актуальной информации рекомендуем Вам обращаться к специалистам компании Experto IG.

Администрация сайта прилагает все возможные усилия, чтобы содержащаяся на сайте информация соответствовала действительности. Однако мы не даем заверений и гарантий относительно точности, полноты и достоверности информации и материалов, размещенных на сайте.

Администрация сайта не несет ответственность за прямой, косвенный, случайный или иной вид ущерба, включая упущенную выгоду, вследствие использования или невозможности использования информации, материалов или функционала данного сайта, а также за возможные неточности, технические и смысловые ошибки, допущенные в информации на сайте.

Администрация сайта сохраняет за собой право на пересмотр, изменение и дополнение настоящих условий в любое время без предварительного уведомления посетителей. Подобные изменения вступают в силу с момента их размещения на сайте. Использование посетителем данного сайта автоматически означает ознакомление с настоящими условиями и их принятие.